Haverhill Town Council

Upcoming events

  • Mon 25 June 2018 2:20 PM - Mon 25 June 2018 2:40 PM

    Raising of the Armed Forces flag by St. Edmundsbury Borough Council & Haverhill Town Council Mayors.

  • Wed 27 June 2018 9:15 AM - Wed 27 June 2018 4:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Sat 30 June 2018 11:00 AM - Sat 30 June 2018 3:00 PM

    An event to show support for the Armed Forces Community. Military vehicle, events and activities, military memorabilia, local organisations including Royal British Legion and Haverhill Family History Society, entertainment and more. There will be a parade through the town centre leading to a flag raising ceremony on the Market Square at 12 noon.

  • Sun 01 July 2018 10:00 AM - Sun 01 July 2018 5:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 03 July 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 03 July 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 10 July 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 10 July 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Sun 15 July 2018 10:00 AM - Sun 15 July 2018 5:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 23 July 2018 7:00 PM - Mon 23 July 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 24 July 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 24 July 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 24 July 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 24 July 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Wed 25 July 2018 10:00 AM - Wed 25 July 2018 4:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Wed 01 August 2018 9:15 AM - Wed 01 August 2018 4:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Wed 01 August 2018 11:00 AM - Wed 01 August 2018 3:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Sat 04 August 2018 8:00 PM - Sat 04 August 2018 11:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 07 August 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 07 August 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Wed 08 August 2018 11:00 AM - Wed 08 August 2018 3:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Sat 18 August 2018 8:00 PM - Sat 18 August 2018 11:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Wed 22 August 2018 11:00 AM - Wed 22 August 2018 3:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 28 August 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 28 August 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 11 September 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 11 September 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 11 September 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 18 September 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 24 September 2018 7:00 PM - Mon 24 September 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 02 October 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 02 October 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 15 October 2018 7:00 PM - Mon 15 October 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 23 October 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 23 October 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 23 October 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 23 October 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Fri 26 October 2018 7:00 PM - Fri 26 October 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 06 November 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 06 November 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 13 November 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 13 November 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 26 November 2018 7:00 PM - Mon 26 November 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 27 November 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 27 November 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 10 December 2018 7:00 PM - Mon 10 December 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 11 December 2018 7:00 PM - Tue 11 December 2018 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 08 January 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 08 January 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 15 January 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 15 January 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 22 January 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 22 January 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 22 January 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 22 January 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 28 January 2019 7:00 PM - Mon 28 January 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 12 February 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 12 February 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 18 February 2019 7:00 PM - Mon 18 February 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 26 February 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 26 February 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 05 March 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 05 March 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 12 March 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 12 March 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 25 March 2019 7:00 PM - Mon 25 March 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 02 April 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 02 April 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Mon 22 April 2019 7:00 PM - Mon 20 May 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 23 April 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 23 April 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 23 April 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 23 April 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 07 May 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 07 May 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 07 May 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 07 May 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 14 May 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 14 May 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.
  • Tue 28 May 2019 7:00 PM - Tue 28 May 2019 9:00 PM
    No additional details for this event.