Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Suffolk County Council

Election of County Councillors for Haverhill Cangle

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for Haverhill Cangle

Name of candidate	Home address	Description (if any)	Name of proposer	Reason why no longer nominated *
FORSDYKE Nicola Louise	(address in West Suffolk)	Green Party	Logan Ben	
FOX Paula Carol Sharon	1 Earls Green, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 7WN	Independent	Fox Quillon John	
LEATHERS Mandy Linda	(address in West Suffolk)	Green Party	Logan Ben	
LUCCARINI Aaron Julian	36 Parkside, Haverhill, CB9 8NG	Independent	Luccarini Melissa Georgina	
MASON Joe	1 Cross Close, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 0EB	Conservative Party Candidate	Turner David	
PAYNE David Charles	(address in Mid Suffolk)	Liberal Democrat	Longland Emma L	
SMITH David Malcolm	(address in West Suffolk)	Labour Party	Elizabeth Smith	
SMITH Liz	(address in West Suffolk)	Labour Party	Smith David	
SOWA Heike	(address in West Suffolk)	Conservative Party Candidate	McManus Elaine	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Friday 9 April 2021

Ian Gallin Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

A poll will be taken on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a Police and Crime Commissioner for Suffolk and where applicable and contested, District Council elections, Parish and Town Council elections and Neighbourhood Planning Referendums.

Dated Friday 9 April 2021

Ian Gallin Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU