Your Councillors

Haverhill Town Council is made up of 16 elected councillors representing seven wards. 

The Town Mayor

Photograph - John Burns

Cllr. John Burns

Haverhill East Ward

Committees:
Finance (Chair)
Leisure and Community (Chair)
Personnel 
Arts Centre Development Group (Chair)

Email:
John.burns@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Brown

Haverhill South East Ward
Photograph - Tony Brown

Committees:
Leisure and Community
Planning (Vice-Chair)

Email:
Tony.brown@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Jason Crooks

Haverhill South Ward
Photograph - Jason Crooks

Committees:
Appeals
Planning

Email:
Jason.crooks@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Bruce Davidson

Mount Road Ward
Photograph - Bruce Davidson

Committees:
Appeals
Finance
Planning

Email:
Bruce.davidson@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Paul Firman

Haverhill North Ward
Photograph - Paul Firman

Committees:
Leisure and Community

Email:
Paul.firman@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Paula Fox

Haverhill West Ward
Photograph - Paula Fox

Committees:
Finance
Leisure & Community (Vice-Chair)
Personnel (Chair)
Arts Centre Development Group

Email:
Paula.fox@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Pat Hanlon

Haverhill East Ward
Photograph - Pat Hanlon

Committees:
Finance
Planning (Chair)

Email:
Pat.hanlon@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Aaron Luccarini

Haverhill Central Ward
Photograph - Aaron Luccarini

Committees:
Planning
Appeals

Email:
Aaron.luccarini@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Margaret Marks

Haverhill West Ward
Photograph - Margaret Marks

Committees:
Leisure and Community

Email:
Margaret.marks@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Joe Mason

Haverhill North Ward
Photograph - Joe Mason

Committees:
Leisure and Community
Arts Centre Development Group

Email:
Joe.mason@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Elaine McManus

Haverhill North Ward
Photograph - Elaine McManus

Committees:
Personnel

Email:
Elaine.mcmanus@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Lora Miller-Jones

Haverhill East Ward
Photograph - Lora Miller-Jones

Committees:
Finance
Leisure and Community
Personnel

Email:
Lora.miller-jones@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. David Roach

Haverhill West Ward
Photograph - David Roach

Committees:
Appeals (Chair)
Arts Centre Development Group
Leisure and Community
Finance

Email:
David.roach@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. David Smith

Haverhill South Ward
Photograph - David Smith

Committees:
Leisure & Community
Planning

Email:
David.smith@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Liz Smith

Haverhill South Ward
Photograph - Liz Smith

Committees:
Finance
Leisure & Community
Planning
Personnel

Email:
Liz.smith@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Alan Stinchcombe

Haverhill South East Ward
Photograph - Alan Stinchcombe

Committees:
Planning
Personnel

Email:
Alan.stinchcombe@haverhill-tc.gov.uk

Interested in becoming a councillor?

Elections to serve on the council take place every four years. The timescales, advertising and process of elections is governed by a statutory procedure. All candidates have to be proposed and seconded by electors of the parish.

For more information follow the links below: